Lie (2017)

lie 2017 telugu mp3 songsLie 2017 Telugu Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Lie
Star Cast:Nithin, Megha Akash
Director Name:Hanu Raghavapudi
Music Director Name:Mani Sharma
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2017

New :- Vunnadhi Okate Zindagi (All Songs) - Download

Lie Songs Download

04. Freedom – Download
Singers :- Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara

03. Laggam Time  – Download
Singers :- Sai Charan, Sahithi Chaganti

02. Miss Sunshine – Download
Singers :- Anurag Kulkarni, Sindhuri.S

01. Bombhaat – Download
Singers :- Rahul Sipligunj

Meda Meeda Abbai Song- Download
Allari Naresh, Nikhila Vimal

Vunnadi Okate Zindagi – Download
Ram, Anupama Parameswaran

All Songs Zip File – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Nithin, Megha Akash Featured Lie Mp3 Songs Download, Lie Audio Songs Download, Lie 2017 Telugu Movie Songs Download, Lie Song Download, Hanu Raghavapudi Directed Lie Telugu Cinema Songs Download, Mani Sharma Music Composed Lie All Songs Download, Lie Full Album Songs Download.Lie JukeBox Listen Download.Lie Songs Play Listen Online.Lie Telugu Mp3 Download.Lie Movie Songs Download Laggam Time, Bombhaat Song Download Lie.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


    • nareen manthri
    • June 17, 2017

    The first song lie is very good please relese all song as soon as possible thank you

    • Manju nitin
    • June 12, 2017

    Plz realise my boss songs I’m waiting for listening

      • Sreedhar goud sreedhar(nithin fans)
      • June 14, 2017

      Please reales my brother (nithin) lie songs I am waiting for songs and movie

    • Lucky
    • June 12, 2017

    Waiting for lie movie first song..

    • Nithiin Ravi
    • June 12, 2017

    Waiting for lie songs starred by our hero Nithiin. Jai Ho Nithiin anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *