Nomu (1974)

Nomu Songs
Nomu Movie Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Nomu
Star Cast:Ramakrishna, Vanisree, Chandrakala
Music Director Name:C Satyam
Director Name:Pattu
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1974

Nomu Audio Songs Download

01. Kalise Kallalona – Download
Singers :- S.P. Balu, P. Suseela

02. Manase Jathagaa – Download
Singers :- S.P. Balu, P. Suseela

03. Nomu Pandinchavaswamy – Download
Singers :- P. Suseela

04. Andhari Deivam Neevayya – Download
Singers :- P. Suseela

05. Thaka Thaka Thaka – Download
Singers :- S. Janaki

Nomu Songs, Nomu Mp3 Songs, Nomu Audio Songs, Nomu Old Telugu Movie Songs Download, Nomu HQ Audio Songs Download, Nomu 320Kbps Audio Songs Download, Ramakrishna & Vanisree Acted Nomu Movie Songs Download, Nomu Telugu Movie Songs Download

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *